Home » The Faculty » Team


Key Faculty staff involved with the management of your degree are:

Faculty Dean – Time Ellis

Associate Dean – Anne Rapley

Director of Undergraduate Studies – Lana Lyle

Full field undergraduate programmes in Computer Science, Software Engineering, Information Systems, Mobile Computing:

Beryl Jones

Field Leader (Computer Science)

Graham Alsop

Field Leader (Information Systems)

Rosie McNiece

Industrial Placements Tutor

Full field undergraduate programmes in Mathematics and joint honours programmes in Computing, Web Development, Cyber Security & Computer Forensics, Games Technology, Mathematics, Financial Mathematics, Statistics, Medical Statistics:

Field Leader (Computing)————————————————James Denholm-Price

Field Leader (Mathematics)———————————————Nigel Atkins

Field Leader (Mathematical Science)——————————–Mark Joy

Field Leader (Financial Mathematics)——————————-Mark Joy

Field Leader (Actuarial Maths and Statistics)——————–Mark Joy

Field Leader (Actuarial Science)—————————————Mark Joy

Field Leader (Statistics)————————————————–Nasrollah Saebi

Field Leader (Medical Statistics)————————————–Nasrollah Saebi

Field Leader (Games Technology)————————————Darrel Greenhill

Field Leader (Web Development/Cyber Security)—————Dimitris Tsaptsinos

Industrial Placements Tutor——————————————-Rosie McNiece